Leon Kennedy vs. Minecraft Zombies - Left 4 Dead 2 Mods

Now watching

Next video starts in : 7 Play

Leon Kennedy vs. Minecraft Zombies - Left 4 Dead 2 Mods

Leon Kennedy vs. Minecraft Zombies - Left 4 Dead 2 Mods
Replay video
Up next

Corey Smith Concert

Unlock your personal NFL Now stream by signing in to NFL.com

Leon Kennedy vs. Minecraft Zombies - Left 4 Dead 2 Mods

by CBSTV Videos 3:32 mins

Leon Kennedy vs. Minecraft Zombies - Left 4 Dead 2 Mods

by CBSTV Videos 3:32 mins

Resident Evil's Leon Kennedy desperately defends the air control tower from a horde of Minecraft zombies. Tune into the Modcast every Monday at 06:00 PDT/14:00 BST/23:00 AEST on http://twitch.tv/gamespot. Follow Left 4 Dead 2 at GameSpot.com! http://www.gamespot.com/left-4-dead-2/ Official Site - http://www.l4d.com/blog/ Check out our review! Watch - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jINc28E4y2M Read - http://www.gamespot.com/left-4-dead-2/reviews/left-4-dead-2-review-6240563/ Visit our other channels: Gameplay & Guides - http://www.youtube.com/gamespotgameplay Trailers - http://www.youtube.com/gamespottrailers MLG, NASL & eSports - http://www.youtube.com/gamespotesports Mobile Gaming - http://www.youtube.com/gamespotmobile Like - http://www.facebook.com/GameSpot Follow - http://www.twitter.com/GameSpot Stream Live - http://twitch.tv/GameSpot http://www.gamespot.com

Must Watch

Must Watch

Yahoo Studios

  1. 1:39

    The pattern behind Michigan State's Final Four run

  2. 2:12

    James Wan - Instant Commentary: James Wan

  3. 3:07

    Noah Baumbach - Noah Baumbach: Growing Up and Getting Old in Brooklyn

  4. 1:09

  5. 1:54

    John Oliver Takes on April Fools Day

  6. 1:37

    Dwight Yoakam On Jodie Foster, Billy Bob Thornton And More